Video of the Week: Rural Landscape near Kawaguchiko

As I wrote in this post, I’m a big fan of Chihara Minori! And say what, last Summer, I was lucky enough to be able to go to her Summer Camp 3 Live in Kawaguchiko Stellar Theater! In the previous two years there were Summer Camp 1 and 2, but last year’s was different in two different points. First it was three days long! And second, unlike the previous two editions which were in the evening, this one was sooner in the afternoon to save energy.

Kawaguchiko Stellar Theater (YES, THAT’S MT. FUJI!)
(Picture from http://www.wpjapan.com)

To get there, I took a bus in Shinjuku (新宿), and went by myself on a two-hour trip to Kawaguchiko (河口湖).

When I was about to arrive, I filmed some of the rural landscapes in that region, which I think are really beautiful. I leave you the video below, enjoy!


Leave an answer

