A little walk around Tsukiji market and Odaiba

The other day I went to visit the Tsukiji market for the first time and I was impressed!

It is so much lively and there are so many thing on sale! I can just imagine how tough it must be to work there.
Then again, I went only around 11, so it was by far not the most busy time (that should be around 5 in the morning, I guess).

Then I went to Odaiba to meet some friends, and it was nice to revisit this nice place 🙂

The famous Gundam Robot attracts a lot of people everyday!

The Fuji Television Building is also one of the icons of Odaiba.
Soon I will add pictures to Odaiba section! Stay tuned!


Leave an answer

