CRAZY DAYS

It’s been quite a looooong time since my last post here, so I thought I’d write a little one to say that I’m still alive! (somehow!)

As I’ve wrote in some posts before, I’ve started job search activities some time ago, and last month as well as this month have been becoming what I would call the peak of it. Still don’t know how the next weeks (or months) are going to be, but I sure hope it doesn’t get busier than it already is!

My to-do list for “The Rising Sky” blog keeps getting bigger and bigger as I continue to think about new content to post, new features to add, and new ways to share Japan with the world!

I have so many things in my mind to do once I get my job, that I think I might revolutionize my entire lifestyle! xD

But for the time being, to get a job is my priority, after all without a job I wouldn’t be able to stay in Japan!

Once I get enough time again, please do look forward to new content!

(Yes, I went to Kyoto! Please look forward to a great review!)


Leave an answer

