Changes will always be difficult

It’s been quite a while since last post.

It’s been a really busy time lately. And it’s coming to an end as yet another cycle in my life as an expat in Japan is about to begin.
Last Sunday I had what might have been (or not) my last concert with my orchestra here in Tokyo. It’s been a very fruitful three years and I have learned a lot. With no one to rely on here in Japan, it was here that I found a place to be able to be me.
However, from now on I want to fight for new objectives, accomplish new goals in my life, and for that, for the time being, I have decided to make a pause in my activity there.
School is also coming to an end as I finished my final work, my final report, and the graduation ceremony is approaching.
To be honest, I’m still not sure what I can do out there as a member of the working society, but I do have my values, my goals, and a motivation to fight. And as hard as it might be, I’m not one to give up!

Leave an answer

